Plans

in GEMS4 years ago

Even if someone didn't tell me I know by myself

I know time goes every blessed day.

pexelsphoto212286.jpeg

I am not getting younger, I know about this!

What is it that you are doing for now parent keep asking me

I can't force what is not force able

I can't just force things that is not meat to be force

I know it's not working out the way I want it to be but I still have to be patience

But I have plan like everyone used to have it which I pray it work out well

Everyday every time plans come up, plans cup up especially when one dismantle

What I know is that plan never finish

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.