That it how it comes

in GEMS4 years ago

I am about to loose my mind

You've been gone for so long

I'm running out of time

I need some doctors to get my life verified

1596113126-64396.jpg

If that's not what doctors do, then send me life verifiers

Call me now or never

Call me to know my present status

Call me to know my presence situation

Call me please or I loose my mind

Do the call. Just do it!

Do the writers do rhyme?

Maybe rhyme belong to poets

Rhymes belong to the rappers

Does my expression look like rhyme?

That is just how it comes

It comes in rhyme way but what matters the understanding

Source; This is just how it comes

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.