[Eng-Esp] This pet is terrifying for its rough games //Esta mascota es terrorífica por sus rudos juegos.

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello friends of this #Hive platform and communities that support original content, Blessings. Today I'm back here to share #photos of Napoleon, my aunt's dog, Pitbull. He moved next to my house, and the neighbors are terrified by his loud barking, I met him a while ago and he was smaller but now he is a little scary, I had to adapt to his rudeness which is terrifying for those who have shared co the.

Hola amigos de esta plataforma #Hive y comunidades que apoyan contenido original, Bendiciones. Hoy estoy de regreso aquí para compartir #fotos de Napoleón, el perro de mi tía, Pitbull. Se mudó al lado de mi casa, y los vecinos están aterrados por sus fuertes ladridos, lo conocí hace un tiempo y era más pequeño pero ahora da un poco de miedo, tuve que adaptarme a su rudeza que es aterrador para los que han compartido. co el.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 8.08.02 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 8.08.03 AM.jpeg

And I say that they are terrifying because when you enter my aunt's house. He runs to greet you at a speed that scares you into thinking he's going to attack you but he doesn't.

Y digo que son terroríficos porque cuando entras en casa de mi tía. Corre a saludarte a una velocidad que te asusta haciéndote pensar que te va a atacar pero no lo hace.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 8.08.14 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 8.08.14 AM (2).jpeg

Another of Napo's qualities is that if he likes you, he gets up and puts his two front legs on your chest and shows his teeth as if to show you that he likes you, which is one of the reasons why few approach him. It's very scary.

Otra de las cualidades de Napo es que si le gustas se levanta y pone sus dos patas delanteras sobre tu pecho y enseña los dientes como para demostrarte que le gustas, es una de las razones por las que pocos se le acercan. Da mucho miedo.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 8.08.14 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 8.08.15 AM (1).jpeg

Playing with him, is to fill with slime all over his arm, he opens his mouth and pretends to bite you, I have not tried it. At times when I visit my aunt I sit down and he sits next to me so I can caress his big back but then he starts pulling me out of the chair to play with him that's where the fear begins hehehe because of his rude way of fun.

Jugar con el, es llenar de baba todo el brazo, abre la boca y finge morderte, no lo he probado. A ratos cuando visito a mi tia me siento y el se sienta a mi lado para que le acaricie la espalda pero luego me empieza a sacar de la silla para jugar con el ahi empieza el miedo jejeje por su manera ruda de divertirse .

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 8.08.15 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-11 at 8.27.31 AM.jpeg


Which one of you likes dogs and would play with Napoleon?

¿A quién de ustedes le gustan los perros y jugaría con Napoleón?

Agente de cambio Activo..!

Lo Mejor Esta Por Venir..!


Gracias por pasar por Mi Blog, Comentar Seguirme y Votar Pronto estare por el Tuyo Buscame en Discord @ordosjc!


hakuna-matata.png


Remember, everything happens for a reason, you have to look at the positive side of things, TODAY I decide to be happy and you?!