My presentation at Hive/Mi presentacion en Hive

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


Very good to all my name is Oriana Salas I am 22 years old I am characterized by being a very charismatic person, very sentimental, affectionate and hard-working I like to help people when they really need it

This is me currently:


Muy buenas a todos mi nombre es Oriana Salas tengo 22 años de edad me caracterizo por ser una persona muy carismática muy sentimental, cariñosa y muy trabajadora me gusta ayudar a las personas cuando realmente lo necesitan

Esta soy yo actualmente:

image.png


Here I was 8 months old:


Aquí tenía 8 meses:

image.png


I really like animals, especially cats from a very young age, they are very charming, especially I love Siamese


Me gustan mucho los animales sobre todo los gatos desde muy niña, son muy encantadores, especialmente me encantan los siameses

image.png


I also really like music, I don't have a preference for any genre, I like to listen to all kinds of music and I really like the songs of Rocío Dúrcal, Ana Gabriel and all the music from that time. I have a beautiful family, my mom my dad and my brother just the four of us my dad lives a few minutes from my home my brother the same and my mom is right now in Peru looking for a better life and I live with my husband they are the light of my eyes are my life ♥ ️


también me gusta mucho la música, no tengo preferencia con algún género, me gusta escuchar todo tipo de música y me gustan mucho las canciones de Rocío Dúrcal, de Ana Gabriel y todas las músicas de esa época. Tengo una hermosa familia, mi mamá mi papá y mi hermano solo nosotros cuatro mi papá vive a unos minutos de mi hogar mi hermano igual y mi mamá se encuentra en estos momentos en Perú buscando una mejor vida y yo vivo con mi esposo ellos son la luz de mis ojos son mi vida♥️

image.png


She is my sweet and tender mother, thanks to her I am who I am, she taught me many things since I was little, at the moment we are far away, I in Venezuela and she in Peru. I know there are many warrior mothers, but I really would give my mother first place, she is a very fighter woman.


Ella es mi dulce y tierna madre, gracias a ella soy quien soy, ella me enseño muchas cosas desde chica, en estos momentos nos encontramos lejos, yo en Venezuela y ella en Perú. Se que hay muchas madres guerreras, pero de verdad que a mi madre le daría el primer lugar, es una mujer muy luchadora.

image.png


He is my great dad, since we were little he was always with us and even though we already have our lives apart, he is always looking out for us.


Él es mi gran papa, desde pequeños siempre estuvo con nosotros y a pesar de que ya tenemos nuestras vidas apartes, él siempre está al pendiente de nosotros.

image.png


He is my only brother, I love him very much, although we cannot be together because of fighting too much but I just know that he would never let them hurt him despite all the things I know he loves me haha.


Él es mi único hermano, lo amo mucho, aunque no podemos estar juntos por pelear demasiado pero solo sé que jamás dejaría que le hagan daño a pesar de todas las cosas sé que me ama jaja.

image.png


I present my husband Ieferson Soto, "@iefersoto" we have shared many moments together, we have been 2 years and 2 months and actually they are the best years I have had in my life, he has always supported me especially in the best and worst moments of my life.
This photo was 2 months ago:


Les presento a mi esposo Ieferson Soto, “@iefersoto” hemos compartido muchos momentos juntos, llevamos 2 años y 2 meses y en realidad son los mejores años que he tenido en mi vida, él siempre me ha apoyado sobre todo en los mejores y peores momentos de mi vida.
Esta foto fue hace 2 meses:

image.png


I hope one day to start a family by your side. And I'm sure I will not find someone equal to or better than him, because he is the best ♥ ️ He just looks at me raises my spirits ♥ ️ Thanks to him I got to know this beautiful community.

She is my beloved mother-in-law, she has behaved very well from the first moment and learned to love her like a mother.


Espero algún día poder formar una familia a su lado. Y estoy segura que no encontrare a alguien igual o mejor que el, porque él es lo mejor♥️ él con solo mirarme me sube el ánimo ♥️ Gracias a el conocí esta hermosa comunidad.

Ella es mi amada suegra, ella se a portado muy bien desde el primer momento y e aprendido a amarla como una madre.

image.png


I studied here for 6 years, it was the best thing to have studied with my cousin, she is like my sister. Here I graduated from that same college to go to high school. It was a great childhood. I had many friends that I do not see now, many have gone to study far away from this town


Aquí estudie 6 años, fue lo mejor haber estudiado con mi prima, ella es como mi hermana. Aquí me gradúe en ese mismo colegió para ir a la secundaria fue una gran niñez tuve muchos amigos a los que ahora no veo, muchos se han ido a estudiar muy lejos de este pueblo.

image.png

image.png


When I was 7 years old, I was watching karate classes until I was 14 years old. Sorry for the poor quality of the photo, it has been around for a long time ... they were very nice experiences, there I also made friends for 7 years practicing, but I retired because the studies and the schedule did not let me continue .

I say goodbye to you, thank you very much for arriving so far, blessings. I accept suggestions for my growth in the community


Cuando tenía 7 años estuve viendo clases de karate hasta los 14 años. Disculpen la mala calidad de la foto, tiene ya mucho tiempo… fueron unas experiencias muy bonitas, allí también hice amigos dure 7años practicando, pero me retire porque los estudios y el horario no me dejo seguir.

Me despido de ustedes, muchas gracias por llegar hasta acá, bendiciones. Acepto sugerencias para mi crecimiento en la comunidad

Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE 🙌🏻

Hello @orianasalas! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @orianasalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Bienvenida! Benciones y mucho exito!