GOODBYE TO MY OLD JOB😪 / ADIÓS A MI ANTIGUO TRABAJO😥

in GEMS3 years ago
It is a day full of many feelings for me because today I introduced a letter of resignation in the company where I work! I have been a manager in a pet store for several years, but inside I felt that I needed something more to be able to climb in my professional, financial and personal life! I do not have a bad salary but I was presented with an even better opportunity that does not include animals and I will take it! with great sadness and joy I say goodbye in a post from my friends .... Of course they are animals :(🤩😅😫

Es un dia lleno de muchos sentimientos para mi porque hoy introduci una carta de renuncia en la empresa donde trabajo! soy gerente en una tienda de animales por varios años, pero en mi interior senti que necesitaba algo mas para poder escalar en mi vida profesional, economica y personal! no tengo un mal salario pero se me presento una oportunidad aun mejor que no incluye animales y la tomare! con mucha tristeza y alegria me despido en un post de mis amigos.... Claro son animales :(😮😓😒

img_20210914_222842_1_.jpg

img_20210914_222848.jpg

img_20210914_222853_1_.jpg

Without a doubt, what I will miss the most about my work is the satisfaction of getting the animals that are abandoned in the street a new home, I am going to spend my last days in a store where we received 4 cats that were abandoned in the street and 2 people with a good heart they picked them up and gave it to us so that my company can get you a decent home to spend the rest of your life happily! I lost count of how many cats I gave up for adoption but I know there were more than 150, I hope that my replacement continues to do the things that I do and that a boy, a girl, an adult, an old woman comes out with a smile on her face already that his family got one more member!😣😣
Sin duda alguna lo que mas extrañare de mi trabajo es la satisfaccion de conseguir a los animales que son abandonados en la calle un nuevo hogar, voy a pasar mis ultimos dias en una tienda donde recibimos 4 gatos que fueron abandonados en la calle y 2 personas de buen corazon los recogieron y nos lo entregaron para que mi empresa le consiga un hogar digno para pasar el resto de su vida feliz! perdi la cuenta de cuantos gatos di en adopcion pero se que fueron mas de 150, espero que mi reemplazo continue hacer las cosas que yo hago y que diariamente salga un niño, una niña, un adulto, una anciana con una sonrisa en la cara ya que su familia obtuvo un miembro mas!🥰🥰

img_9626.jpg

img_9764.jpg

img_9770.jpg

I will never tire of giving the same advice to people, cats and dogs are not toys, you cannot buy a toy and when you get bored of it, you discard it and go and buy a new one. When you adopt signatures a term of responsibility and with it you commit yourself in the eyes of justice that you are going to give the animal a good quality of life !!! STERILIZE IT, there is no discussion here ... Don't even come up with an excuse, the main cause of uncontrolled reproduction and adoptions is irresponsibility, your cat, if neutered, can be on the street and cannot get any cat pregnant! BE RESPONSIBLE when cats are wild they kill autonomous species of our country such as lizards and birds! without a doubt these faces are the ones that I will miss the most!😶😣
Nunca me cansare de dar los mismos consejos a las personas, los gatos y perros no son juguetes no puedes comprar un juguetes y cuando te aburres de el lo descartas y vas y compras otro nuevo. Cuando adoptas firmas un termino de responsabilidad y con el te comprometes ante los ojos de la justicia que vas a darle al animal una buena calidad de vida!!! ESTERILIZALO, no hay discusion aqui... Ni vengas con una excusa, la principal causa de la reproduccion descontrolada y adopciones es por la irresponsabilidad, tu gato si esta castrado puede estar en la calle y no podra preñar ninguna gata! SE RESPONSABLE los gatos cuando son salvajes matan especies autonomas de nuestro pais como lagartijas y aves! sin duda estas caritas son las que mas extrañare!🤯🤓

img_9630.jpg

img_9635.jpg

I will carry in my heart all the teachings that I learned here in the store, and all the beautiful experiences that I lived with my work colleagues and with all my clients, many of whom were older people with whom I could have a good conversation! I think the rewarding and interesting thing about working with animals is that you update yourself daily and you never get bored, especially with feeding dogs and cats there are always new brands on the market that forces you to study constantly!🙂🙂
Llevare en mi corazon todas las enseñanzas que aprendi aqui en la tienda, y todas las bonitas experiencias que vivi con mis colegas de trabajo y con todos mis clientes que muchos eran personas mayores con los que podia tener una buena conversacion! creo que lo gratificante e interesante de trabajar con animales es que te actualizas diariamente y nunca te aburres, mas que todo con la alimentacion de los perros y gatos siempre hay nuevas marcas en el mercado que te obliga a estudiar constantemente!😄😄

img_9638.jpg

img_9649.jpg

Personally, I think you should never settle for a job unless you get the one you dreamed of! I am a professional and invested many years in studies so my personality cried out to work in my field which is Biology, you must be ambitious and always seek challenges all to achieve stability in your life! if we are very satisfied we will not get many things! of course we must also be patient to learn to wait for the perfect opportunity!😃😃
En lo personal creo que nunca debes conformarnos en un trabajo a excepcion que consigas ese por el cual soñastes! yo soy profesional e inverti muchos años en estudios por lo que mi personalidad pedia a gritos trabajar en mi campo que es la Biologia, debes ser ambicioso y siempre buscar retos todo para conseguir una estabilidad en tu vida! si somos muy conformes no conseguiremos muchas cosas! claro debemos ser pacientes tambien para aprender a esperar la oportunidad perfecta!😅😅

img_9664.jpg

img_9673.jpg

img_9677.jpg

In the end, the beehive is a blog to express ourselves on personal issues, I always create scientific topics or my travels but it is rare to make a post about personal things, and I think that this topic is very interesting to share with you because I can help to promote someone who is undecided about whether changing jobs is the best decision!😏😏
Al final la colmena es un blog para expresarnos sobre temas personales, siempre creo temas cientificos o de mis viajes pero es raro realizar un post sobre cosas personales, y me parece que este tema es muy interesante para compartirlo con ustedes porque puedo ayudar a impulsar a alguien que esta indeciso sobre si cambiar de trabajo es la mejor decision!😮😮

img_9708.jpg

img_9712.jpg

img_9713.jpg

img_9718.jpg

Pets need many accessories to give them a good quality of life, many clients come and want to buy me a fish to put in a round glass aquarium and I always advise them that this is not the right way, a fish is a living being needs space, need a filter! If he does not end up dying for that, before acquiring a pet, ask all your questions to give him all his comforts!😏😏
Las mascotas necesitan muchos accesorios para darles una buena calidad de vida, muchos clientes llegan y me quieren comprar un pez para meterlo en un acuario redondo de vidrio y siempre les aconsejo que esa no es la manera correcta un pez es un ser vivo necesita espacio, necesita un filtro! si no acaba por morir por eso antes de adquirir una mascota haz todas tus preguntas para darle todas sus comodidades!🤩🤩

img_9724.jpg

img_9726.jpg

img_9730.jpg

Amphibians are beautiful but difficult to care for turtles are expensive but then easy to maintain, fish are the easiest animals to care for and ideal for a child just like rodents, birds are also highly sought after for those who do not want to invest a lot of time in your pet such as a canary! there is an animal for every need and we are here to guide you!😏😏
Los anfibios son hermosos pero dificiles de cuidar las tortugas son costosas pero luego son faciles de mantener, los peces son los animales mas faciles de cuidar e ideal para un niño al igual que los roedores, las aves tambien son muy buscadas para aquellos que no quieren invertir mucho tiempo en su mascota como por ejemplo un canario! hay un animal para cada necesidad y nosotros estamos para orientarte!🤨😆

img_9735.jpg

img_9736.jpg

img_9738.jpg

img_9741.jpg

img_9742.jpg

img_9743.jpg

img_9746.jpg

img_9749.jpg

I think that another thing that I will miss is the personality of each animal, you will think that there are very crazy pets xD, I will always remember a parrot that I had in the store that called her lolo, he was super crazy, he screamed and flew everywhere but in the end for a while he became my friend and always called me to feed him fruits!🤣😁

img_9762.jpg

img_9772.jpg

img_9773.jpg

img_9775.jpg

Well wrapped with memories and beautiful experiences I say goodbye to one of my best jobs, since I was 16 I have been working so at a young age I already accumulated more than 12 years of experience in various jobs and I will continue to learn a little about everything! life is one and open moments where we will only have one opportunity to open ourselves to a proposal that can change our life, you decide !!!😶🤩
Bueno envuelto de recuerdos y bonitas experiencia me despido de uno de mis mejores trabajos, desde los 16 estoy trabajando por lo que en corta edad ya acumule mas de 12 años de experiencia en varios trabajos y seguire aprendiendo de todo un poco! la vida es una sola y abra momentos donde solo tendremos una oportunidad para abentarnos a una propuesta que pueda cambiar nuestra vida, tu decides!!!🦾🧠

img_20210914_162931.jpg

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHcgZVsjPXr3wLjkA8LKLBDRLTxVkouUowGoPo3.gif

DNA is an organization to foster and DENSIFY NATURE-APPRECIATION which aims to establish REPORTS OF BIODIVERSITY DATA that is contributed by all of us Hiveans and subsequently cataloged.

Therefore DNA searches for HIGH-QUALITY posts that aim to DESCRIBE and determine the BIODIVERSITY AROUND YOU with added EXPLANATIONS and INFORMATION. For these informative posts they offer a CURATION SERVICE using the @dna.org account. It is also a CURATION TRAIL. Just add the #dna TAG if you think that any of your posts is what they are looking for.

image.png

46ap2qbquqbqpx5c7zikd2hfmqywjnqdezvr22vyllq3mmdmvc912rheamqexiuyc8w1m6jhtynnypzj6yjtjsv99k26.png

THANKS FOR READING ME🙂, PHOTOS AND INFORMATION OF MY PROPERTY🧠🦾👍

BYEEE!!!! / UM GOSTOOO!!!🙋‍♂️👍

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @oscurity.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Oh sad..

Those pets would miss you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Que bueno, lo importante es no arrepentirse! Ya tomaste una decisión y será para bien.

Capaz no será lo mismo porque para mi trabajar con animales (de todo tipo) es algo increíble. Pero de todas formas estas escalando mas alto, asi que suerte en el nuevo trabajo!

estas son las decisiones donde no hay margen de arrepentimiento! gracias por el comentario abrazos