Compartiendo con otros Hivers ! // Sharing with content creators in hive. @sugarelys @bettyleo @ileart @franzzonline @jd7periodista

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210523-WA0026.jpg

Bienvenidos todos a mi nuevo post, para mí es un gusto compartir con ustedes esta increíble reunión entre Hivers, está reunión fue concretada para llenarnos de conocimiento y discutir sobre cosas o dudas sobre está maravillosa plataforma.

Welcome everyone to my new post, for me is a pleasure to share with you this incredible meeting between Hivers, this meeting was made to fill us with knowledge and discuss about things or doubts about this wonderful platform.

IMG_20210523_191147.jpg

Inicio del día. // Start of the day.

@jd7periodista y mi persona llegamos a la casa de @bettyleo y @franzzonline a las 8:30am, lugar donde se llevó a cabo la reunión, @bettyleo ya nos estaba esperando con un rico café y desayuno, próximamente una sopa como almuerzo que por cierto le quedó super buena, @franzzonline con su computadora lista para empezar, luego del almuerzo llegan @sugarelys y @ileart, es aquí cuando empieza la agradable reunión.

@jd7periodista and myself arrived at @bettyleo and @franzzonline house at 8:30am, place where the meeting took place, @bettyleo was already waiting for us with a delicious coffee and breakfast, soon a soup for lunch that by the way was super good, @franzzonline with his computer ready to start, after lunch @sugarelys and @ileart arrive, this is when the nice meeting begins.

IMG-20210523-WA0021.jpg

Mi guía personal. // My personal guide.

La persona en la cual me está guiando para mejorar día a día como bloguero es mi prima @sugarelys, le agradezco mucho por su atención hacia mí, me ha aclarado cosas como:

•Titulos centrados.

•Contenido y tipo de comunidades.

•La moneda de hive.

•Códigos, al principio me confundía mucho pero ya lo domino.

•Párrafos centrados.

•Tags.

Y muchas otras cosas más que me aclaro en el encuentro de la reunión.

The person in which she is guiding me to improve day by day as a blogger is my cousin @sugarelys, I thank her very much for her attention to me, she has clarified things like:

•Focused titles.

•Content and type of communities.

•The currency of hive.

•Codes, at the beginning I was very confused but now I have mastered it.

•Centered paragraphs.

•Tags.

And many other things more that I clarified in the meeting of the meeting.

IMG-20210523-WA0028.jpg

@bettyleo Y @ileart son las madres de mis primos, tienen experiencia en hive, se enfocaron en ayudar a los principiantes de la reunión ya que somos familia y estamos para apoyarnos.

@bettyleo AND @ileart are my cousins' moms, they have hive experience, they focused on helping the beginners at the reunion since we are family and we are there to support each other.

IMG-20210523-WA0025.jpg

Principiantes de la reunión. // Meeting beginners.

@jd7periodista es mi tío hoy aprendió mucho, los invito a que vean su post de introducción que está bastante interesante y yo que me uní a hive hace 1 semana he progresado mucho y estoy bastante feliz por el apoyo que me han dado, atentos que se vienen cosas buenas.

@jd7periodista is my uncle today learned a lot, I invite you to see his introductory post that is quite interesting and I joined hive 1 week ago I have progressed a lot and I'm quite happy for the support they have given me, attentive that good things are coming.

Gracias por su atención nos vemos en el próximo post. // Thank you for your attention, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Hola @pacachatamusic ! la pase muy bien esa tarde, es genial distraerse un poco y también aprender cada vez mas de #Hive
Espero se vuelvan a repetir reuniones fantásticas como esta muy pronto!

Congratulations @pacachatamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!