Sun Thursday Contest edition 6

in GEMS4 years ago

I really love sunsets - but occasionally I wake up early enough to see the beautiful sunrise.

photo_20200913 13.55.36.jpeg

photo_20200913 13.55.29.jpeg

photo_20200913 13.55.21.jpeg

Of course, I'm blessed to see both sunrise and sunset from my apartment on the 7th floor.

This morning there were clouds in the sky (quite rare at the moment in Limassol) and I managed to get a lovely photograph before the sun showed himself - but luckily I caught the moon and the evening star - so I will save that for the cloud contest introduced to me by @olgavita

Sort:  

Congratulations @pandamama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

hello dear friend @pandamama good night
What beautiful sunrise photographs, I love sunny mornings, it fills me with energy, I really appreciate that you let us know these beautiful images
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Thank you for your comments.

hello dear friend @pandamama good day
It is a real pleasure, your images are very beautiful, I appreciate that you have taught us
have a wonderful day