Digital Drawing Contest #15 ( Dragon Ball)

in GEMS4 years ago

Kame hame ha

My participation in the @dzoji digital art contest with the Dragon Ball theme
I love this cartoon, I think we have all tried to get that wave of energy out, but we were left wanting. imitating the movements to create a circle of energy with the hands, which meet in the center of it. Hands are thrown back to create a white sphere and forward to launch it.

dragon.jpg

Here is the process of my drawing

dragon 1.jpg

dragon 11.jpg

dragon 111.jpg

dragon  1111.jpg

For the realization of the drawing I use photoshop.

Sort:  

Beautiful Kame Hame @panksero 🙂
!BEER

Thank you very much


Hey @panksero, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.