Bienvenido mayo - Buenas vibras // Welcome May - Good Vibes

in GEMS3 years ago


descarga.png

Hola Hive!! Tenía dos semanas perdida por aquí, y aunque no era lo que quería, me tocó. Casualmente tenía sin aparecer por aquí 15 días, y aunque al principio el motivo de mi lejanía en HIVE era porque estaba un poco full por un parcial que tenía, y madrugaba un poco más de lo normal por estudiar y sacar resúmenes, luego.. era justo y necesario el descanso..

De un momento a otro, luego de presentar el parcial me sentí agotada.. no sabía si por el hecho de tantos días de estudio, el estrés y todo eso, pero el punto fue que tuve un quebrantamiento en el cuerpo.. descansé, pero seguido de eso, vino un cuadro de fiebre, y aunque no fue tan alta ni tanto tiempo, me tocó estar acostada. Gracias a Dios, no hubo ningún otro síntoma, así que no tengo un diagnostico, sin embargo, me mandaron a tomar medicamento y reposo... y yo, por prevención guardé una cuarentena jaja, no tan estricta, pero si con mis cuidados a la familia porsia las moscas jejeje. Así que... en ese reposo aproveché y descansé la vista y
el estrés de la universidad!

Perooo... ya estamos bien, de ánimos y de salud, así que recibamos mayo de la mejor forma :) ademáaaas, este es mi mes cumpleañero así que a ponerme las pilas, cumplir metas y volver a hive :)

Espero que todos uds se encuentre muy bien!! Siempre es bueno tomarnos un descanso y recuperar energías. Ya quiero volver con buenas ideas y seguirlos leyendo!


d620e1f0-ee6e-48b4-bce2-d8af3f81d15d.jpg

Hi Hive!!! I had been missing here for two weeks, and although it was not what I wanted, it was my turn. By chance I hadn't been here for 15 days, and although at first the reason for my remoteness in HIVE was because I was a little full for a midterm I had, and I got up a little earlier than usual to study and write abstracts, then ... it was just and necessary to rest...
From one moment to another, after presenting the midterm I felt exhausted... I did not know if it was because of so many days of study, stress and all that, but the point was that I had a breakdown in my body... I rested, but after that, I had a fever, and although it was not so high or for so long, I had to lie down. Thank God, there were no other symptoms, so I do not have a diagnosis, however, I was sent to take medication and rest... and I, for prevention, kept a quarantine haha, not so strict, but with my family care in case of flies hehehehe. So ... in this rest I took advantage and rested my eyesight and the stress of the
the stress of the university!
Butooo... we are already well, in good spirits and health, so let's receive May in the best way :) besides, this is my birthday month so let's get back to work, accomplish goals and get back to hive :)
I hope all of you are feeling great! It's always good to take a break and recover energies. I want to come back with good ideas and keep reading you guys.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)