GARDEN TOUR MAY 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

We are getting our grow on!

Here's a garden tour for May of 2020. It's a lot different from last year, and we are pleased with our current harvest and progress. Enjoy!

GARDEN TOUR MAY 2020 VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

It would be fun to see the survival game make a comeback after a couple years hiatus..

I loved the reflection at the beginning, these years I have dedicated myself to enjoying life above all else including money, which I need anyway. But Ive been able to travel around South America with little investment and working what is necessary to have a good time. The garden is another dream that I have to fulfill, thanks for the inspiration and the authenticity of always!

Hey hey hey! It's nice to see you here too @papa-pepper! The Agricultural Farming Sage continues here on Hive! Lhuvit! Been gone for a while but I am now back. A warm welcome from a master like you would feel awesome. ^_^

Amazing! It just inspired me to have my own place.

Wow. A very good tour at that. So lovely to see you around 💕💞. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Your hard work always brings perfect results.
Good harvesting.