I DON'T ALWAYS TAKE PHOTOS WITH MY WIFE...

in GEMS3 years ago

But when I do!!!

Yes, when I do, sometimes I feel like I'm going to ruin them. With so much pressure it's hard to be serious, so sometimes I joke around a bit. Then, if we both genuinely laugh and have fun, we might get a good, rather natural-looking photo out of the shoot. What do you think? Enjoy the photos!

Mama-Pepper & I - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Gosh! You two look so sweet together!! This will make so many people’s eyes very green! LoL

What a wonderful lifestyle!

The two of you look so happy together. Thanks for sharing such beautiful moments.

Love your photos, great to see such happiness.

You got several good shots there! It's nice to see both of you in one picture.

Awww that is too cute - you two look so happy!!!

You two are adorable. God Bless you.

Adorable!!!