Pencil Portrait Girl Short Hair 04

in GEMS2 years ago

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to all the dear community of hive, the portrait that I show you today is inspired by a beautiful short-haired woman who has a lot of freshness and innocence in her eyes, I must say that when I portrayed this time I have not looked at the photograph much after taking I have left the face and hair as a homogeneous unit when in the photo it is curly hair, I apologize for this error, until the next portrait.Saludos a toda la querida comunidad de hive, el retrato que hoy les muestro esta inspirado en una hermosa mujer cabello corto la cual posee mucha frescura e inocencia en su mirada, debo decir que al retratar esta vez no he mirado mucho la fotografia despues de hacer el rostro y el cabello lo he dejado como una unidad homogenea cuando en la foto es un cabello rizado, pido disculpas por este error, hasta el proximo retrato.

IMG_20211019_072013-01.jpeg

IMG_20211018_195758-01.jpeg

IMG_20211010_095827-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support