You have been challenged - C19 Hive entertainment scheme

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Being in lockdown is not much fun unless you make it fun. And so has been born, the C19 Hive entertainment scheme - A challenge to do something fun

Let me give you a quick history. I received a text message from my sister saying she did something fun. She built what she called a fort and slept in it. this is the picture she sent me

IMG20200412WA0012.jpg

then she said, she challenges me to do something fun and gave me 24 hours. That doesn't look much like a fort to me, and also doesn't look that fun. I could easily win this. After all, I am the fun sister 🤣

So here is what I did

I started here

fun1.png

But it was a bit barren so I flew

fun2.png

for a quick dip

fun3.png

But somehow I ended up here

fun4.png

Getting out of there quick I spotted something in the sky

fun5.png

Feeling tired after by busy day, I found this fort I decided to hijack

fun last.png

Welcome to the C19 Hive entertainment scheme - A challenge to do something fun. Now it's your turn. it must be something you do not normally do and it must be something fun. I challenge @ericwilson @tarazkp @abh12345 @galenkp @steevc @fionasfavourites @thehive @theycallmedan to do something fun and post it here on hive. You must then challenge 5 others to also do something fund and join the C19 Hive entertainment scheme.
use the tag #c19entertainment and drop a comment below with a link to your post :-)

**Let the fun and entertainment begin **

Sort:  

I accept.

Now, what to do.....

Thanks for the nomination!

awesome - just do something fun, and share it in a post. nominate 5 others in your post and drop a link in here to it. i will give my few cent upvote 🤣

Screenshot_2020-04-14 Mr Bean Question Meme Generator - Imgflip(1).png

We need more fun, bring it on 🙃

Not really my thing.

Are you really no fun - I should get a badge for all those that are NO fun. Just take the L so 😂🤣🙃

lol, you crack me up Paula!

damn, I should have nominated you, @ericwillson we have someone in need of nomination :-)

I'm too much fun =D Don't think this is a challenge ;-) jk

prove it, do something fun and share it 🤣😂

neat

Gotta try something to keep the spirit going

Let me have a think :P

You are a fun guy, this will be easy for ya 😃

Hmmm....lockdown laughs! I love it. Will think of something... 😂

Awesome. I look forward to your fun 😃

Very entertaining, especially that last photo!

Lol yes the last one was purely to get on her goat

But should we stay at home lol?