@phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway #99: submit your nominations

in GEMS3 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Welcome to the 99th round of my Saturday upvote giveaway, a weekly series where anyone can nominate good but undervalued posts that they have recently come across on Hive. I check all the nominations and upvote the best ones.

There are many great posts created on Hive every day that just don´t get the reward they deserve so let´s do some justice here together :)


vvfg.jpg


The rules of the giveaway are simple:

1. Only one nomination (post) per person.
2. The nominated post cannot be older than 4 days.
3. Author of the nominated post must be plankton or minnow (HP<5,000).
4. Upvote value of the nominated post cannot be higher than $5.
5. No self-nominations.

Note: In case of a low number of nominations, I might not insist on some of these requirements so that more posts can make the cut and / or I can nominate some posts myself.


You can submit your nominations in the comment section below from now until Tuesday, 8 P.M. (CET) when I will go through all the nominated posts, pick up to 5 of them and reward them with my full upvote.


In the last round, I upvoted these nominated posts:


The power of our click - New project by @hranhuk

Comic Pixelart - Glasses by @atlantiss

Revisiting Xero Degrees - the appetising bistro by @sahiba-rana

Argentina - Mar del Plata cliffs beach in summer! by @lauramica

Morning practice routine with my friend @wizdombg by @iliyan90


Feel free to visit their authors´ blogs and give them some Hivean love and appreciation too :)


Thank you for your cooperation. I am looking forward to checking and upvoting your nominations. Let´s help some hardworking but undervalued members of our community grow! :)

This giveaway series is about discovering and rewarding gems so I am posting it to the Gems Community.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

Wow thank you guys so much for all those nominations, I haven´t got that many of them in just one round yet. I will go through all of them and pick some for the upvotes and features. Thanks again everyone!

I wonder also why people don’t stop by more often ;)

Namaste 🙏

I'll give you a little support but, I was having trouble finding one that wasn't already pimped.

Thank you for the awesome job of supporting the little people!

Thank you Denise, I don´t know what happened in this round, I usually get just like 2 or 3 nominations but this time, I got like 20 of them, crazy! Just about to go through them to make the choice :)

A great post from @delcarmat which really need more attention.
It has great author illustrations, great educational text on Art Brut style and a great tutorial suitable for anybody. I could follow it even if I don't know Spanish nor Adobe Illustrator:

https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@delcarmat/art-brut-style-paintings-art-brut-pinturas-y-tutorial-para-hacer-en-illustrator

ohh thank you! <3

Great find, thanks! :)

Individual but really great step to encourage those Hivers, who really have the quality and who really deserve it.

Thanks for your great work.

Thanks for your feedback :) Looking forward to your nomination.

It's a great way to encourage new Hive minnows. We all know it's not easy to get started.

My nomination goes to @marifar and his introductory post I was struck by the way he entered the community. We found everything in Hive. I also identify with the fact that you are a doctor by profession.

Thank for your kind words and for your nomination! It was an honor to support that post of Maria, she will be a great addition to our community :)

Así es, ha empezado con un buen pie. Muchas gracias por tu iniciativa.

Thank you very much for your mention and for taking time to see my post 😍💕

It was a pleasure Laura, keep up the good work :)

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 19000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Hey @phortun thanks for your support, much much appreciated.

Always happy to support great content, keep it up! :)

@theoctoberwind/spring-photos-mobilephotography

Thank you for your nomination :)

Hey there @phortun

I’ll make one nomination as well.

https://ecency.com/hive-172868/@anioiicko/za-maikite-na-khaiv

Thanks buddy :)

Namaste 🙏
!BEER


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hello my friend @phortun . I want to nominate This Post by @julia02 ✌🏻

Cool, thank you very much :)

Hello @phortun , here is my nomination , posted by @tiger85

@vaketo Благодаря ти ❤🙏

Thanks for your nomination, nice to meet all of you guys from the Bulgarian community :)

Thank you @phortun , it's a pleasure for me 😉. We will meet more and more often and we will become more and more in the future 😜

Hi @phortun
My nomination will be THIS ONE from @harmony.art
Good luck everyone.

Thanks you ❤️

Hey there, thank you for your nomination! :)

Thanks for this great opportunity, @phortun ! My nomination is for this post of @hivebg, which explains how to autoclaim hive rewards in bulgarian.

Awesome, thanks!

Hello @phortune I want to nominate this post by @titofit

Thaanks a lot 😇

You deserve it 🙃😊

Very nice place, thank you for the nomination ;)

Hi, @phortun.

Here is another Brazilian's user post, this time, talking about the money-generating power that exists within each person.: https://www.ecency.com/hive-167922/@thomashnblum/cada-ser-humano-e-uma-fonte-natural-de-renda.

Hi there, thank you for your nomination but I already upvoted another post by the same author in this round :) See you in the next round.

I want to nominate the this post by @hivebg, Thank you, @phortun!

Hey, this post was already nominated and supported ;) But thank you.