MOTION PHOTOGRAPHY #1: CONTINUOUSLY FLOWING RIVER

in GEMS4 years ago

Starting today, I will be posting my newly discovered art. I will show you a photoloop of different pictures.

river1.gif

I took this picture from pexels.com. It is a free to use photo website.

I really like this photo because of the water from the river and the green surrounding. It is nature at its best. I feel calm and relax whenever I see scenery like this. However, I would like to feel and see the water flowing. I took my editing application to make this picture move. I create a ripple effect to make the water flow and make an overlay to make objects falling. I save it to an mp4 format. The challenge is to convert the video file into the GIF to make the photo moving that doesn't look like a video recorded. I am very lucky to found a free gif maker using an mp4 video.

I enjoy watching this gif loop picture and I will be sharing with you photoloop at least once a day.


Picture speaks a thousand words, memories remains forever.


line2.png

The Photohiver

@picsart


line2.png

If you have a passion for writing and want to earn.
You Can Now Join Hive. Click Here