Dave Grohl - painting - Also - Covid Rant

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Sometimes negative news is a good news.
So, my buddy took a covid test.
Came up negative.
Nice! I bet he's drunk right about..... now.

That has nothing to do with Dave Grohl.
Actually, I don't know if Dave cares about covid, but I personally believe that this covid thing is blown out of proportions. You know what caused more deaths than covid this year?
Car crashes.
And bad decisions of politics.

So drink up, my friends. At least alcohol related deaths are still in minority this fucking year!

IMG_00sas4.jpg

IMG_004.jpg

20200908_174720.jpg

20200910_182110.jpg

20200910_182814.jpg

Sort:  

alcohol related deaths are still in minority this fucking year!

We have some catching up to do :p
🍷

Nice work mate !

Posted using Dapplr

Beautiful piece of art! And yea, we are drinking up cuz life's too short to worry about

I loved this.

👋 Hi @piotrgrafik, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community