Shep - drawing

in GEMS2 years ago

If you think of the word "dog"...
What breed comes to mind?
For me, it will always be the German Shepherd.
It's not hard for me to explain why I love German Shepherds.
These dogs are very versatile. They fit both in a house with a garden and in an apartment. They are admittedly quite large, but c'mon, a dog has to be like that. Chihuahuas are not considered dogs by me - they are toys, c'mon let's be honest.

And German Shepherds are simply beautiful. Very similar to wolves and thus so a bit primal. But gentle (if you raise them well), brave, silly but smart, protective, and in general they have no flaws.
But I'm a little bit biased. I know.

obraz.png

20220812_122546.jpg

20220812_122835.jpg

20220812_123409.jpg

Sort:  

IMG_20220815_181051615.jpg

We really love your work thank you very much for sharing.

Beautiful! It's a hell of a dog! And I see, it's a he.
And he likes what he's staring at :P

Ironically it was my ex... Lol

Very nice, thank you for sharing!

many greetings with !LUV !BBH und !invest_vote

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

@kvinna denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@kvinna thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !