My Introductory VIDEO | My First Ever Video ON Any Online PLATFORM :) | Hiver From INDIA !

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys,

This is my Introductory video over here on Hive blockchain and in this one I've shared some basic information of mine and the thoughts of mine upon this platform and the plans I'm having which i want to pursue.

I'm @prettyberry and I'm a resident of India who's a housewife having multiple plans which I want to achieve. I love cooking and learning more about cooking and inventing new recipes. There are a lot of other things as well which I really enjoy doing.

I came to know about Hive Blockchain from @steemer-sayu907 and I would like to thank him for letting me understand the whole blockchain thing to the extent a beginner like me should be aware.

I am expecting my journey over here to be really amazing :)

Thanks A Lot For Watching !

Will Meet You In The Next Video soon :)

Bye :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome prettyberry!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Alright, I'll check em' out :)

Thanks for stopping by :)

how are you dear friend @prettyberry good day
It is a real pleasure to meet you and welcome you, I hope you feel comfortable at home, I appreciate that you have chosen us as your favorite social network
May success be present every day
have a splendid day

I'm doing good @jlufer :)

Thanks for the warm greetings, Yeah, I too feel my decision of joining Hive would come out to be a great one :)

Have a great day

You have nothing to be thankful for, it is a pleasure to receive you and an enormous joy that you are with us. have a great day

Namaste and welcome
Its nice to see Indian people on blockchain...
I would like to take this opportunity to invite you to participate in #iamalivechallenge
#iamalivechallenge is a initiative of @flaxz
For more details and participation please check the link.

Namaste :)

I too feel great to see people from India over here, it really feels amazing !

Yeah, I did heard about the challenge, and will try participating in it :)

Thanks for stopping by

Congratulations @prettyberry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hello pretty berry thank you for the vlog
Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Welcome to the Hive community @prettyberry!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hello @prettyberry WOW, amazing chef you are. Welcome to Hive. So nice to meet you. So glad you chose Hive for your writing experience. It may seem daunting at first with so many activities and so much to learn. Take your time. Nothing will happen overnight.

The key I feel to being successful on any social platform, especially on Hive is to write original, quality content and engage and connect with other authors with quality comments on their articles. They in turn may engage with you.

Did you know that when you publish your posts on hive.blog, you are allowed 8 tags; but when you publish your posts on Peakd, you are allowed 10 tags. The more tags, the more exposure for your posts.
For example, if you write about food, appropriate tags may be:

#foodiesbeehive
#food
#diy
#build-it
#creativecoin

Also, at our discord The Terminal, you can meet lots of people and post your food recipe content in our #post-promo room so other Terminal members can see and support them. So why not join our Terminal discord when you have time.

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Next, the Terminal hosts a Cookbook Contest monthly. Our next contest starts Sept. 1. I'd love for your to join in. Just Follow The Terminal account to keep abreast of all future contests.

Find several Communities that fit with your writing. No matter what type of writing, there is a Community on Hive to accommodate it. Just browse the COMMUNITIES TAB above. A Community to post your food receipt blogs to is FOODIES BEE HIVE

Hope to engage with you again soon. Take care and stay safe.