Cooking Vlog | hEALTHY spinach potato RECIPE !! | @prettyberry #Let'sCook

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

Today I have got a very easy recipe for you all which involves a great Indian recipe !!

Well, I have got the recipe for the well known and very to have and known as SPINACH POTATO :)

I have covered all the steps involved in making it right from the ingridients which are required for making it up, and they are :

  • SPINACH

  • POTATO

  • OIL

  • TOMATO

  • SALT

  • CUMIN POWDER

  • RED CHILLY POWDER

  • TURMERIC POWDER

If you find any difficulty in any of the steps or require assistance, do note your issue below, I'll respond ASAP :)

Please SHARE With your friends, family and everyone :)

I will Meet You In The Next Vlog

Thanks For Watching !

bye :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sounds like it's easy on the wallet also. That's a win.

And we do always wanna win, so here's one :)

Thanks for stoppin by buddy !

Very interesting preparation again mam, I do love having spinach along with steaming rice and it's really a great stuff to enjoy :)

I would love seeing some more of Non-Veg recipes more often :)

Thanks !

I'm really glad you liked my video :)

Yeah, spinach potato with hot rice is a great combo which a lot of people do enjoy on a daily basis !

Yeah, definitely I'll try to bring more non-veg stuff soon :)

Thanks for stoppin by !

That'll be a great addition for sure :)

Thanks for bringing it to attention

I do love having the spinach potato, though it doesn't look so appealing as well but still it really is very great to enjoy :)

For sure, it might not attract you in the looks but the aroma and taste it offers is really very amazing !

I just hopped in here as I saw SPINACH as the PALAK Paneer is one of the favourites of mine and everything else that has palak involved does catches my eye too !

Thanks for bringing this up !

Yeah, the palak paneer indeed is a great creation and is a massive treat to enjoy for sure, I'll try bringing it up too sometime soon!

Thanks for stoppin by !

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @steemersayu907 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!