My First Recipe Blog! (EN/TR) İlk Tarif Bloğum!

in GEMS3 years ago

Hi Everyone! I'm Yusuf. I'll share a recipe with you today.

Herkese Merhaba! Ben Yusuf. Bugün sizlerle bir yemek tarifi paylaşacağım.

I made a potato dish the other day, and I realized I was cooking too much. Because it was very cooked, the potatoes were very soft and difficult to eat. When I was thinking about what I could do, I thought about making such a meal.

Geçen gün patates yemeği yaptım ve yemeği çok pişirdiğimi farkettim. Çok piştiği için patatesler çok yumuşamıştı ve yemesi zorlaşmıştı. Ne yapabilirim diye düşünürken aklıma böyle bir yemek yapmak geldi.

I made a mash of potato dish as the base. You can also prepare a mash by scalding 5 to 6 medium potatoes.

Ben taban olarak patates yemeğinden bir püre yaptım. Siz de 5 6 adet orta boy patatesi haşlayarak bir püre hazırlayabilirsiniz

Ingredients / Malzemeler

5-6 Medium Potatoes / 5-6 Adet Orta Boy Patates
1.5 tea glasses of milk / 1.5 Çay Bardağı Süt
1 tsp black pepper / 1 Çay Kaşığı Karabiber
1 tsp flaked pepper / 1 Çay Kaşığı Pulbiber
1 teaspoon salt / 1 Tatlı Kaşığı Tuz
Sausage / Sosis
Salami / Salam
Bologna / Sucuk
Black Olives / Siyah Zeytin
Green Olives / Yeşil Zeytin
To Sprinkle On It / Üzeri İçin :
Grated Cheddar Cheese / Kaşar Peyniri

STEPS / ADIMLAR

First, peel the shells of the potatoes you have boiled and crush them. I used the potato dish I made yesterday as a base.

İlk olarak haşladığınız patateslerin kabuklarını soyun ve onları ezin. Ben taban olarak yaptığım yemeği kullandım.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 19.51.32.jpeg

Add milk over your crushed potatoes and stir. If you still think about the dark consistency, you can add a little olive oil at this step.

Ezilmiş patateslerinizin üzerine sütü ekleyin ve karıştırın. Eğer hala kıvamının koyu olduğunu düşünüyorsanız bu adımda biraz zeytinyağı ekleyebilirsiniz.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 19.51.32 (1).jpeg

Then add the spices and stir. You can add any spices you want. I especially think a little cumin will suit you very well. But I didn't use cumin. I just used the spices in this picture.

Daha sonra baharatları ekleyin ve karıştırın. İstediğiniz baharatları ekleyebilirsiniz. Özellikle biraz kimyonun çok yakışacağını düşünüyorum. Ama ben kimyon kullanmadım. Sadece bu resimdeki baharatları kullandım.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 19.51.32 (2).jpeg

Spread the base you have prepared on the base of the baking dish you will use and straighten it.

Hazırladığınız tabanı kullanacağınız pişirme kabının tabanına yayın ve üzerini düzeltin.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 19.51.32 (3).jpeg

Then remove the seeds from the olives. Also, slice the salami, sausages and bolognas as you wish.

Daha sonra zeytinlerin çekirdeklerini ayıklayın. Salam , sosis ve sucuğu da dilediğiniz şekilde dilimleyin.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 19.51.32 (4).jpeg

Sprinkle grated cheddar cheese over it before throwing it into the oven. 100 g of cheddar cheese will be enough.

Fırına atmadan önce üzerine rendelediğiniz kaşar peynirini serpin. 100 gr kaşar peyniri yeterli olacaktır.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 19.51.32 (6).jpeg

Bake in a preheated oven until browned at 180 degrees. See you in my next recipe. Bon Appetit!

180 derece önceden ısıtılmış fırında üzeri kızarana kadar pişirin. Bir sonraki tarifimde görüşmek üzere. Şimdiden afiyet olsun!

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-02 at 19.51.32 (5).jpeg