Beautiful fresh Sunday Morning || Sublime Sunday

in GEMS4 years ago

Today I wake up early, I usually wake up early in the morning but today is a special day. I have mentioned before that today is our Eid-Ul-Fitr so it's our one of the biggest festival of the whole year though I am unable to celebrate it properly. But it's okay as far as I am happy...

So, I started my beautiful Sunday morning with positive vibes, I talked to my family, greeted them, shared my joy and happiness with them. Later, after finishing some morning work, I decided to go out for a walk...


20200520_172104.jpg

20200520_172117.jpg


Yesterday, we had a little bit of rain here so I saw some stuck water here and there. Then I found something interesting and captured the pictures. Basically, I never captured this type of reflective pictures before, so I found it interesting. I tried to capture a clear reflective picture of this building and happy how it turned out...


20200520_170113.jpg

20200520_170306.jpg



Today I found something interesting. We have the Fire extinguishers on every floor of our building. But recently, an artist represented these Fire extinguishers through art and took them into the next level. I think this is the best way to identify Fire extinguisher. Also, it has increased the aesthetic view of every floor.


20200520_171720.jpg


Spring is about to end, soon summer will be here and these beautiful dandelions are ready to fly and pollination. At the beginning of spring, beautiful yellow flowers were there and now they look like this...


20200520_171831.jpg

20200520_171741.jpg


While walking around I found this broken tree that was ready to be rotten. It looked fresh though, I think it will take time to decompose.


20200520_171816.jpg

20200520_171802.jpg

20200520_171808.jpg



Woods have some amazing irregular texture, some nice patterns. When I was a first-year student, one of our tasks was to observe the wooden pattern. Then we had to take some lines and had to make a full complete composition. Later with those same lines, we had to design a mass/ structure. That time I observed the wooden pattern, rhythms, and enormous lines.


20200520_171908.jpg

20200520_171852 1.jpg



I used to sit one of this wooden log but it is now rotten. I saw some insects are living there and they made their home there. I wish I had a nice camera with microlens but unfortunately, I don't have so I couldn't capture pictures of insects...


20200520_171649.jpg


Last but not least I found this old Lada car. I called them a "LADA the broken car" because they are very old but still strong. Many people still use them and enjoy their ride. They are affordable too...


Lada (Cyrillic: Лада) is a brand of cars manufactured by AvtoVAZ (originally VAZ), a Russian company owned by the French Groupe Renault. ... The brand has a long history in Russia, and it is well known in post-Soviet countries; today Lada vehicles are positioned as affordable, and as offering good value for money.


It was a nice beautiful Sunday morning, by the way, the weather was perfect for walking. I was able to enjoy the fresh nature. By the way this was all about my #beautifulsunday...What's yours??


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...


DSC_0610.JPG


Love

Priyan...



"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."



Find me on youtube
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter


After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


Original post written by @priyanarc

All the pictures used are captured by the author...


Snapchat1407797301.jpg


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Happy Holidays to you.
I like the one with the diver more than the astronaut one. 😎

Astronaut one is little bit fat and I find it kinda disproportionate or maybe it was not appropriate framing. Anyway thanks a lot for stopping by.. Happy Eid my friend...

What a beautiful Sunday you have spent dear friend @priyanarc

How beautiful were the fire extinguishers, a very creative idea to make these gadgets look good.

The technique of taking pictures by reflection is something that I had never done, I have to try it, whenever I see beautiful images, it reminds me that I must do it.

How much history does that brand of car have, up to here some of them got.

I wish you an excellent week

Thanks my friend, yes the weather was really nice and I think you should try to play with reflection... That's a really nice technique, to be honest... Stay blessed and have a nice day my friend...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you...

You're welcome @priyanarc!
cheers,
lizanomadsoul from hivebuzz team