Can You Relate!!!

in GEMS4 years ago

I can't believe this is my third Fall in Ukraine and I still feel I came here yesterday. LOL Nah it's not like that but still, I feel new foreigner here though I know little Russian words and understand the weather. My fall memories are awesome, when I first came I was astonished by seeing the beauty of Fall nature. Last fall, 2019, my family visited me here and we celebrated fall together. I was so happy honestly speaking and had spent the best moments of my life.

I am grateful and I will say this every single day. Because I have got many opportunities to do something for myself which many people don't get. I am privileged and I can live my life however I want. Not glamourous, not high class but a way better comparing to others that's why I am grateful.


20200927_151905.jpg

20200927_151655.jpg


You can see Fall is almost here and it just started. But maple leaves are already turning into yellow so why not I just start taking pictures right? It's time to display of gold or crimson leaves and time to celebrate the beauty of colorful weather. A strong cold breeze is already blowing here so the temperature is cool and calm though sometimes I can feel the vibes of winter as well. So cozy clothes are mandatory somehow. Already fresh green colors are faded and turned into greenish-yellow. Will be fully orange and golden soon during October.


20200927_151851.jpg


This bright yellow leaf just blows away my mind and told me to take a conceptual picture representing the first week of Fall. Just look at its bright color, I am sure you couldn't resist yourself to take a picture if you find it at your place.


20200927_151735.jpg

20200927_152430.jpg


I rarely see a bird nowadays, they might have already migrated and went to warm areas. I don't know but I have noticed the disperse rays of the sun, they are very soft and glowy. Moreover, those soft sun rays make the entire environment glorious. If you are sad or if your mood is off, I am sure your mind will be full of joy and happiness after a long walk in this Fall weather.

You will find another reason to live for another day...


20200927_152538.jpg


My unconscious mind stopped imagination, somehow it is trying to find dispersed feelings that are continuously driven inside me.

I am feeling nostalgic, imagining kinda sepia or black and white moments of my childhood. Most of my friends are disconnected from me, I have forgotten many names, visions are unclear but still, I can hear those giggling sounds of my mates and can visualize the hopscotch game drawn on a rustic floor...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Yes, we should be thankful for what we have better than the less privilage.

Exactly, thanks for stopping by...

you're welcome.

I can relate to so much in your post. We are about at the same pace as far as Fall is concerned. I enjoyed reading your self reflection and introspection.

Thanks, Paul, I am glad that you enjoyed it... I tried my best to express my thoughts so happy to know that you can relate...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!