Splinterlands Social media challenge!Today my art Flesh Golem!!

in GEMS3 years ago

How are you all friends, I hope everyone is well . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .Today I drawing Splinterlands Social Media Challenge another new picture. The name of the picture is Flesh Golem.

IMG_2521.JPG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
I first drew the picture with a pencil, a hardboard and white paper and rubber.
wing with a pencil, a hardboard, A4 paper.but i will try best drawing.

IMG_2515.JPG

Then I do the color work of the picture step by step.

1..First I paint the spots in the picture yellow

IMG_2516.JPG

2..After I paint the spots in the picture red.

IMG_2517.JPG

3.After I paint the spots in the picture blue.

IMG_2518.JPG

4.In the end, I paint the leaves in the character so that the picture looks good to everyone.

IMG_2520.JPG

I hope everyone like my drawing.
Thanks
Splinterlands Social media challenge here
Here my refferal link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12