Splinterlands Social Media Challenge !!Today my drawing Frost Lion!

in GEMS2 years ago

How are you all friends, I hope everyone is well . Today I another week frist art of the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge The name of the picture is Frost Lion. i will try to best art.i hope everyone support me.

26.JPEG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

I first took a pencil,white paper and a rubber to draw the picture.This picture is very hard drawing.but i will try to well.

20.JPEG

Then I do the color work of the picture step by step. Below I highlight
1.At first I painted the horns of the picture orange. And I also painted the eyes orange.

21.JPEG

2.Then I paint the leaves in the legs and in the tail, in some parts of the body.

22.JPEG

3.This time I paint the face, the tongue and the body, and the tail hair, and at the end of the picture, the nails on the toenails.

23.JPEG

4.This time I paint the nose in the mouth of the picture and blue inside the mouth.

24.JPEG

5.Finally I paint the eyes and ears of the picture black with a pencil.

25.JPEG

I hope you like my drawing. Everyone will be good and healthy.
Thank you
Splinterlands Social media challenge here
Here my refferal link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congratulations @pro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18