Splinterlands Social media challenge!! Today my drawing Frozen Soldier!!

in GEMS3 years ago

How are you all friends, I hope everyone is well . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .Today I drawing Splinterlands Social Media Challenge another new picture. The name of the picture is Frozen Soldier.

IMG_1687.JPG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
I first drew the picture with a pencil, a hardboard and white paper and rubber.
wing with a pencil, a hardboard, A4 paper.

IMG_1676.JPG

Then I do the color work of the picture step by step.

1.First I paint the spots in the picture blue.

IMG_1678.JPG

2.Then I paint the leaves in places in the picture.

IMG_1681.JPG

3.Let's paint the body of Frozen Soldier black.

IMG_1684.JPG

4.The last time I painted the whole body yellow in the Frozen Soldier picture. And so that everyone likes it.

IMG_1685.JPG

I hope everyone like my drawing.
Thanks
Splinterlands Social media challenge here
Here my refferal link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12