Splinterlands Social media challenge //Today my drawing Kulu SwimhunterπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›

Hope everybody is well
I wish good health to all. everyone I am fine. Today I am here again with a new post among you.I'm fine too.Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge with new art. I have appeared today with a picture art of Kulu Swimhunter.but this art very hard .but i will try to best. I hope all of you will like this art of mine. So let's get started.

πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

5.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

I have used all that material here

My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

I draw the picture using pencil, white paper, a hardboard.but this picture art very hard.i hope everyone like my art.

9.jpg

..πŸ’•Then I work on the color of the Deeplurker picture step by step. πŸ’• ...
..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

1.At first I like the color red. Because I would think a lot about the red color between the head and the body of the picture.

1.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

2.Then I like the color akashi for the picture. In this way everyone likes the picture, so I will paint the body akashi.

2.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

3.Then I will paint the fish in the picture orange.

3.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

4.At the end of it all, I will paint the eyes of the picture and the eyes of the fish as black as I like.

4.JPEG

..πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’› πŸ’• ...

So this is how I finished making Kulu Swimhunter today. I hope all of you will like my recipe. If you like it, please comment. And if there is any mistake, you will see the forgiveness.

I hope everyone like my drawing.
Thanks
Splinterlands Social media challenge here
Here my refferal link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

ArtKulu Swimhunter
photographer@pro12
LocationBangladesh
Deviceredmi9
Sort: Β 

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd