Today my drawing social media challange new picturs name is Regal Peryton!!!

in GEMS • 2 years ago
💗
Hello everyone .......
💗

First of all, I wish everyone a Happy New Year. Hope everybody is doing well in the new year! You're healthy! I'm fine too.Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge with a new year new art. I have appeared today with a picture art of Regal Peryton.but this art very hard .but i will try to best. I hope all of you will like this art of mine. So let's get started.

1.JPEG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials
serialname
1.A4 size paper
2Color Pencil
3.Eraser
4.Rubber
5.Pencil

1.First I drew the picture with a pencil. The picture was very difficult to draw, yet I am trying to draw well.

9.JPEG

2. First I paint the whole body of the regal peryton picture blue.

7.JPEG

3.Then I paint the two horns of the picture brown.

6.JPEG

4. Then I paint the bottom of the two wings of the picture orange. In this way, he gets the sweetness of the picture.

5.JPEG

5.This time I paint the upper wing of the picture green.

4.JPEG

6.I paint the leaves with the wings of the picture

3.JPEG

7.Lastly I paint the nose and upper part of the picture yellow and the cornea of the eye black.

2.JPEG

I finished drawing a Regal Peryton picture like this. I hope all of you will like my drawing. If you like the art, please let me know through comments. Thank you all very much for reading my post.
Thank you.

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @pro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Thanks you so much @steemmonsters and @alokkumar121

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks you so much @diyhub for me support!!