THE YARD OF MY HOUSE [ENG/ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago

color11.png

IMG_20201025_141715.jpg

color11.png

color051.png

THE YARD OF MY HOUSE

color051.png

color09.png

Sometimes I have been asked if I enjoyed my childhood? And my answer will always be that I had a very creative and free childhood, which allowed me to fully enjoy that childhood period. Of course, unfavorable circumstances occurred that caused some singularity in my personal growth, but otherwise I consider that it was an excellent time. Every day I went out to the backyard of the house, to create incredible stories, full of adventures and fun, mostly I played alone, but always a week or two I was visited by some cousins ​​who lived very close (well they still live in the same place) and they came to the house to play all afternoon, until the sun went down and they retired to their house. That space of land that is located at the back of my home, was the setting that allowed me to expand my creativity, and thus perceive reality with a touch of harmony, in that place I saw life born, grow, reproduce and then die. There was a lot of diversity that I had the pleasure to appreciate from such an early age. At that time, the land seemed gigantic to me, that allowed me not to get into a monotony when playing, since I could always do something different, play in different areas of the patio and create everything that my creativity allowed me to do, I could build a small house to play with my cousins, even weapons and tools that I used to recreate I will say of art in all my adventures. Every time these memories come to me, my eye sockets are flooded with tears, with a little longing I think of the innocence that I had in my childhood, something that is scarce today. From here where I capture this photograph, seeing, from another perspective, the space that conditioned my way of being, I would just like to thank my parents for allowing me to live that wonderful experience that helped me grow.

color09.png

color11.png

IMG_20201025_141728 1.jpg

color11.png

color031.png

EL PATIO DE MÍ CASA

color031.png

color041.png

En ocasiones me han preguntado ¿si disfruté de mi niñez?, Y mi respuesta siempre será que tuve una infancia muy creativa y llena de libertad, lo que me permitió disfrutar a plenitud ese periodo infantil. Claro que si, ocurrieron circunstancias desfavorables que causaron alguna singularidad en mi crecimiento personal, pero por lo demás considero que fue una excelente época. A diario salia al patio trasero de la casa, para crear increíbles historias, llenas de aventuras y diversión, mayormente jugaba solo, pero siempre en la semana uno o dos días me visitaban unos primos que vivían muy cerca (bueno todavía siguen viviendo en el mismo lugar) y venían para la casa a jugar toda la tarde, hasta que se ocultaba el sol y ellos se retiraban para su casa. Ese espacio de terreno que se ubica en la parte trasera de mi hogar, fue el escenario que me permitió expandir mí creatividad, y así percibir la realidad con un toque de armonía, en ese lugar vi la vida nacer, crecer, reproducirse y luego morir, había mucha diversidad que tuve el gusto de apreciar desde tan temprana edad. En esa época el terreno me parecía gigantesco, eso me permitía no entrar en una monotonía al momento de jugar, ya que podía hacer siempre algo diferente, jugar en distintas zonas del patio y crear de todo lo que mi creatividad me permitiera hacer, podía construir una pequeña casa para jugar con mis primos, hasta armás y herramientas que me servían para recrear la diré de arte en todas mis aventuras. Cada vez que me llegan estos recuerdos, mis cuencas oculares se inundan de lágrimas, con un poco de añoranza pienso en la inocencia que poseía en mi niñez, algo que escasea en la actualidad. Desde aquí donde capturo esta fotografía, al ver, desde otra perspectiva el espacio que condicionó mi forma de ser, solo me gustaría agradecerles a mis padres por permitirme vivir esa maravillosa experiencia qué me ayudó a crecer.

color041.png

color11.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

color11.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 25.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Tienes un gran espacio en tu casa, el cual es estupendo para que sigas desarrollando tu creatividad ambientándolo con plantas, por cierto ¿de qué es el árbol que se ve a la derecha de la fotografía?

Agradecido con el universo por permitirme manifestarme en este momento y contar con todo lo que a mí vida a llegado 😊, el árbol es de onoto tambien tengo un post sobre esa planta 🤭

Congratulations @psyshock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP