For my low carb baking goods!

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200703_154851.jpg

IMG_20200703_154800.jpg

IMG_20200703_154815.jpg

IMG_20200703_154840.jpg

My partner came home from his grocery shopping and got me some awesome gifts!

I asked him not to buy me any high sugary snacks because they're really addicting and I since I have more time doing nothing but chewing aside from working out. It's better to replace my sweet cravings sometimes with something low carb and deliciously healthy.

Sort:  

Healthy and nutritious with low carbs, enjoy with your partner.

You can certain become a fitness and health consultant with all your personal tips for those who want a good figure.

!tip

🎁 Hi @purepinay! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @fun2learn!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


@purepinay, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Simple carbs only give temporary energy (and fat!) so it like you have a winning plan! Those are some good low carb picks. Super healthy!