You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curious little Bird / Neugieriger kleiner Vogel (Photo 52 Week #13 Zoom...)

in GEMS4 years ago

uh, probably I should say shutter?.. trigger the shutter button. click-click.

PS. we have another municipalities authorities' stupidest order to close the public parks (!) till mid-April... thats a kick behind the belly at me, as a photographer xD

Sort:  

I knew that - just wanted to joke around ;)

Our parks and/or better said childrens playgrounds have been closed too, but you can still walk - it's all about social distancing. All of our lifes have changed and it will stay this way for a long time I think. From April 1st we have to wear masks when we go shopping or anywhere else...

I will still try to go photographing sometimes, but I have to motivate myself a lot.

From April 1st we have to wear masks when we go shopping or anywhere else...

o!... speechless... is that recommendations... or requirements with some sort of penalties, if you disobey?..

PS.
just stumbled upon this data sheet. maybe you find it intresting:

2020 crisis.png

This is a must and I think it isn't that bad, because that way you cannot infect other people, especially the shop workers who meet so many people every day and cannot avoid contacts. But we will see in a few weeks if it helps.

I have seen these numbers before I think, but I'll have another look at it later at home.