My experience in cryptoblades the blockchain game

in GEMS3 years ago

cryptoblades-philippines-gtweteuide-800x445.jpg

source

Greetings dear friends of PH if you have read some of my last post here in PH you will remember that I was looking for a third source of income, remember that my first source of income is this platform, the second would be axie infinity so I decide to look for a third source of income, I think I found it in the cryptoblades blockchain game, only it is more complicated than it seems.

image.png

First say that these blockchain games consume a lot of time outside of what the game is, because you must always enter the discords to answer questions and update yourself on everything that happens, unfortunately for me last week I lost more than a hundred dollars in earnings with axie infinity for not entering the discord, it is logical to enter when the server is down or something like that, but when everything goes well, I do not usually enter the discord, which is an error that cost me money, because they had deactivated the rewards precisely for the world where I farm, however at first glance it was counted, I really did not find out in time and that cost me money.

Well let's talk about cryptoblades, the game is based on NFT you can have 4 characters that are medieval knights, who will have a battle against the NPC this battle is very fast and it only takes as long as it lasts to load the BSC network because the battle is mathematical and if you win you receive rewards immediately in a cryptocurrency called skill, you have to understand that the characters need a weapon that is also NFT all weapons are swords and there are several levels, about the game it must be said that it does not have a great design but you play for money in each battle, which makes each day more and more players enter, while your weapon is stronger you have a better chance of winning and as you level up you earn a little more money.

Now let's talk a little about my experience in this game, I really think that I made a string of bad decisions in the game so I feel that I have not taken advantage of it, but the game has a lot of potential, my friends have obtained an excellent return, when I started only buying 2 characters which was a mistake because the characters are the most important thing in the game, it really is not worth it monetarily speaking to spend money on weapons, that was my mistake and that's why it took so long to take advantage of the game, while my friends They created multiple accounts, I made my second mistake by staking my game winnings instead of creating more accounts and more characters.

image.png

Regarding profitability, now the Oracle system is being put in place that adjusts the earnings of each battle and before I did 1 skill per day and now I only do 0.2 which is sad but, the idea of ​​the game is to have several accounts and thus be able to see one Optimal profit, although with an account you generate money which is the important thing.

I remember entering with 300 dollars and taking out 500 dollars and then investing as dollars so it has been profitable and all this in a few days, I am very focused on creating a strategy that allows me to grow in the game to take advantage of its potential, I know it has it , but I have not taken full advantage of it, I hope to start making good decisions and that Cryptoblades becomes my third source of income, that is something that we will only know in time.

Thank you for reading



Sort:  

Going to try it.

Try mone tlm on Alienworlds ;)

Gracias por compartir tu tercera fuente de ingresos!
Ya estoy con las dos primeras!!

Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con este juego