New morning

in GEMS4 years ago

New morning comes to everyone's life. It’s a dream for everyone to have a new morning. No man in this world can have a day who doesn’t have a dream of a new morning with a new sun. A big red blood sun. A big dream with a big sun can make a great morning. This is such a morning I can realise. I wake up very early in the morning. I took some some dream with a lot of stamina so that I can work to fulfill my dream and can make my life so much easier.

Work and work. Only this is the pin point to be successful in life. Life is a journey. Here, people can not stay. If they think that they can stay here that will be a wrong perception.

autumn4667080_1280.jpg
Source

Red sun means a option to human life. Red sun means a chance to make a shining life. Making life is not too easy, making life is not so much easy. I believe on hard work on this matter. Only hard work can make a bright future. This is a new day, a new life. A new tole is playing we all are. There no man are here happy without a big deal. No man are happy without having new opportunity.

That's the fact I always try yo explain that labour is everything. Only labour can open a new door. Only labour can make a history, only labour can write a new history. Yes, I am not leaving talent. I respect talents.

barleyfield1684052_1280.webp
Source

But, without labour talent is nothing. without labour a talented person even can never be successful. Without labour, a successful man must have hard work. I new morning can give you a red blood shining sun only after hard work and I am trying to do such of this. There’s a huge opportunity as far as I think but life is not supporting me but, I know that I am a loser, that doesn’t mean that I will lose my hope. Only hope and dream can make a man alive. I am alive and I will make history.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.276$ and 0.138$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.