Real life

in GEMS4 years ago

Life doesn’t mean a a straight line. It’s a circle. We are moving through this circle . I am not alone this world is moving with me. This world can move and this world can move. This is a system creating by the Almighty.

Reader may think about me, why I am trying to write like a philosopher?? Yes, I am trying, because today when I was besides the lake I just think to be a successful man. There was a full moon tonight. I just can’t move my eyes from there.

moss5026256_1280.webp
Source

It was yellow and was fully bright. That's why I think to be like moon. I want to come at the night and want to go through day. I will be there. People may want to see me but no one can see me at the daylight. I will be delayed. I will be the wish of the world.

But the reality never give me the opportunity to think like this. Reality never give me the opportunity to make a quality life. A Real life is always frustrated. A real life is always zero. Everyone can be hero only in their imaginary life.

hands1838658_1280.webp
Source

I am not thinking to be there a lot of time. That's why we decided to be happy but happiness is not a single key. It’s a lock door and no one know about the key. It’s may be around us and we never think about it.

I never like to be a bad man. Never wish to be a selfish. Always tried to interact with others but time never teach me how to be productive. I am still trying to be productive in my real life.

Sort:  

Just being the best person you can be for yourself and those around you each day is already being productive. under a full moon is a great place for reflection.

Thanks for your comment.

This post earned a total payout of 6.844$ and 3.422$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.