Reality & Dream

in GEMS4 years ago

What I earned??!! I can remember, the pin point I have seen in front of me. I have had my dream to enter through the gate of success. These was moving peralal to me. I can't touch the sky but I had a dream. I can’t see how roses bloom bit I wish to feel. The each and every moment I have yried to be was a mith and I didn’t earn the ability to get success.

It is said that a dreamless man is not alive. Success is a step. I know, I streetly know that I am a loser. I know and I Don't have any shy to say that I am a loser but I dont want to lose my hope.

20200824_115923.jpg

By the way. Guys who always read my blog may think that why I always say the negativity in my Writing. Trust me, I am not a loser and I Don't want to demotivate people. But, my follower must know the reality. There is another simple way to explain through myself which is I think if I tell people the reality may be they will earn the real knowledge, the practical knowledge.

Think about the Covid situation. There’s a lot of rule here in Bangladesh about this but the reality is everything is okk. I think it should not be. But, people who only read newspaper and rule only they must lose the reality.

20200824_115929.jpg

Everything is natural here. Everything, is going okk. Though every day people are dying, we as well as the government of Bangladesh are not conscious about this matte. It is seen like we don't fu*king care about covid. This is the reality, I like to say the reality.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.474$ and 0.237$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.