The call of nature

in GEMS3 years ago

The call of nature is just for the attraction if this blog I choose this Title. Here is my mobile Photography. Though I am not a photographer. I Don't have any interest in being professional on this line but. I am passionate on it. That's why I realise to take such kind of natural pictures and this nature call me obviously everyday to make a beautiful life.

That's are tge sign of god that we must to obey with them and we must not to destroy any kind of beauty because this world is decorated with beautiful god. He is the most important and intelligent decorator.

20201209_141002.jpg

This is the beauty of Bangladesh. This is the modern exercise of our eyes. It’s nicely be called that the pure taste of nature. Life is so much beautiful. Life is purely depands on human and the nature. So we must protect the nature and we must think yo make the nature more beautiful.

Love From the heart for nature is very important. Nature and human is all for all. We are for others. This is the way in which we can save our-self. Life is beautiful, life is significant. I love the nature because, I love myself. I love the nature because I love my future generation and I think about them.

20201209_141132.jpg

This is my Dream world. This is one of the beautiful campus I have ever seen in my whole life. Rajshahi University campus is just awesome. Thanks to my friend zubair for inviting me on such an amazing spot.