Photo Shoot of beautiful female models on the beach | Photograph #2 ( Before and After Editing )

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG20200704164116.jpg

photo shoot of beautiful female models on the beach

this photo was taken last Sunday where I was still in the same place that is on the white sand beach of banda aceh and I also brought a beautiful and graceful female model where this beautiful female model was still young. this photo before editing


InShot_20200714_123617235.jpg

and this is a photo that I have edited myself using a photo editing application where I cannot explain one by one because I do not use just one application and I can spend editing this photo on more than two applications and this is the result after I edited using more from two applications.

and don't forget to click the like or vote button and give your comments about this photo if anything is missing don't forget to give your suggestions and comments below.

Sort:  

Looks like a great weather you had that day. So bright and lovely. Nice pic btw.

yes indeed the weather was very sunny and good for taking photos hehe