Empresaria a los 21, ¿cómo inicié mi negocio? / Entrepreneur at 21, how did I start my business? [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

post Luna.jpg


Imagen de nuestra propiedad, realizada con PicsArt.

A veces las oportunidades tocan a nuestra puerta y no podemos desaprovechar la oportunidad!!


Desde niña me ha gustado trabajar para conseguir mis cosas. Recuerdo una vez, a los 7 u 8 años, que junto a mis primas queríamos ir al cine y les propuse hacer las tareas de la casa a cambio de dinero, inteligente ¿no? Jajajajaj. Igualmente siempre hacia ventas de prendas como zarcillos, pulseras, de pijamas y hasta llegué a vender las liguitas de formas que estaban de moda en el 2011 (yo tenía 12 años). Pero llegó un momento en que dije "quiero empezar a crecer"... ¿qué me detenía? No contaba con el capital suficiente, aunque si con el apoyo y ayuda de mis padres, sin embargo, no quería ser una carga para ellos.

Sometimes opportunities knock on our door and we cannot miss the opportunity!

Since I was a child I have liked working to get my things. I remember once, when I was 7 or 8 years old, that together with my cousins ​​we wanted to go to the movies and I proposed to them to do the housework in exchange for money, smart, right? Hahahaha. Likewise, I always made sales of garments such as earrings, bracelets, pajamas and I even sold the garters in ways that were fashionable in 2011 (I was 12 years old). But there came a time when I said "I want to start growing" ... what was stopping me? I did not have enough capital, although I did have the support and help of my parents, however, I did not want to be a burden to them.

Un día le comenté a mi novio que quería pedir algunos globos para empezar a venderlos (yo hablaba de dos o tres docenas) y poco a poco ir creciendo y expandiéndome en el negocio. Pues, para mí, esa conversación quedó en ese simple comentario que le hice. Unos días más tarde empieza a enviarme y mostrarme distintos globos, de distintos tamaños y formas y yo no podía evitar enamorarme, pero sabía que debía empezar poco a poco, desde lo más sencillo; hasta que se le ocurrió decirme que me prestaría el dinero necesario para ayudarme a cumplir mi sueño. Después de pensar en comprar dos o tres docenas de globos me convertí en la reina de los globos, jajajaja, y, además de eso, en socia de mi novio.

En menos de dos semanas hicimos el pedido y para inicios de Diciembre del año pasado recibimos nuestros primeros globos. Fue muy emocionante destapar las cajas y ver cada uno de los globos que habían dentro.

One day I told my boyfriend that I wanted to order some balloons to start selling them (I was talking about two or three dozen) and little by little to grow and expand in the business. Well, for me, that conversation was in that simple comment I made. A few days later he started sending me and showing me different balloons, of different sizes and shapes, and I couldn't help falling in love, but I knew I had to start little by little, from the simplest; until it occurred to him to tell me that he would lend me the necessary money to help me fulfill my dream. After thinking about buying two or three dozen balloons, I became the queen of the balloons, hahahaha, and, on top of that, my boyfriend's associate.

In less than two weeks we placed the order and by the beginning of December of last year we received our first balloons. It was very exciting to uncover the boxes and see each of the balloons that were inside.

cajas luna.jpg

No ha sido fácil iniciar un negocio en plena pandemia, pero confiamos en nuestra capacidad y en que tiempos mejores estarán por venir y, en realidad, no me quejo de los resultados que hemos obtenido.


No olviden que nunca es demasiado pronto o demasiado tarde para empezar; pongan todo su esfuerzo en cumplir sus sueños, que poco a poco las estrellas brillarán para ustedes.

It has not been easy to start a business in the midst of a pandemic, but we are confident in our ability and that better times are to come and, in reality, I am not complaining about the results we have obtained.

Don't forget that it is never too early or too late to start; put all your effort to fulfill your dreams, that little by little the stars will shine for you.

luna.jpg

Acá les dejo el link del Instagram de nuestro negocio!!

Here I leave the link of the Instagram of our business !!

https://instagram.com/globosluna.vzla?igshid=1fvpqzd1v7fib

logo luna.jpg


Todas las fotos son de nuestra propiedad / All photos are our property

Sort:  

Congratulations @redfamily! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Nos encantó este post, resulta muy motivador e inspirador amiga, gracias por compartirlo en esta hermosa comunidad!!

Gracias! Siempre es bueno y bonito recibir mensajes como este!! Un abrazo