Homemade Fish curry mixed with cauliflower and potato πŸ’œπŸ’œ

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Hello, my dear friends,

Good evening everyone.

I hope you are doing well. Today I have brought a special dish. This is fish curry but I have mixed cauliflower and potato in it. For the first time, I have mixed cauliflower and potato in a fish curry. Well, I have made mutton curry mixed with cauliflower and potato. But never made fish curry mixed with cauliflower and potato. It was good, It tastes good. I love it. Have you tried this combination ever? I guess you need to try this.

It is simple like you make other fish curry. Just add cauliflower and potato in it. If you want to make "Fish Curry" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg