[ESP] Hoy me tocó a mí || [ENG] Today it was my turn

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200731_092126.jpg

Hoy me tocó a mí, es así como quiero contarles lo que muchos otros han visto y nos han enseñado, recuerdo calles de México que he visto a través de esta plataforma vacías, y las de muchas otras ciudades de mi país, Venezuela.

Hoy me tocó a mí, levantarme desde muy temprano para ir a trabajar, en ese tránsito de la cama, desayuno, acomodarme y mis luchas, sí les contara fue con mi pantalón, de manera que esta cuarentena me ha aumentado unos cuántos kilos y como muchos hoy tuve que decir, también me tocó a mí.

No sé cuál ha sido tu experiencia, la verdad es que al inicio llevaba un buen ritmo, pero hace unas semanas se descontroló mi ansiedad y mis ejercicios desaparecieron, pero hoy me di cuenta que es necesario retomar.

Today it was my turn, this is how I want to tell you what many others have seen and taught us, I remember streets in Mexico that I have seen through this empty platform, and those of many other cities in my country, Venezuela.

Today it was my turn, to get up very early to go to work, in that transit of bed, breakfast, getting settled and my struggles, if I tell you it was with my pants, so this quarantine has increased me a few pounds and like many today I had to say, it was my turn too.

I don't know what your experience has been, the truth is that at the beginning I had a good rhythm, but a few weeks ago my anxiety got out of control and my exercises disappeared, but today I realized that it is necessary to take up again.

IMG_20200731_092107.jpg

Hoy me tocó a mí, esperar el tren para llegar hasta mi destino, me tocó ser paciente y precavido, me tocó salir a trabajar como muchos del personal de salud lo hacen y así tantos otros. No es hora de hacernos víctimas por el trabajo, sino enfrentar el trabajo como muchos, porque ya es bien sabido que el virus es para un buen rato.

Hoy me tocó a mí, ver las estaciones de trenes con pocas personas para trasladarse, hoy me tocó tener que usar un tapabocas o mascarillas por más de 8 horas. Por precaución, hoy me tocó a mí aguantar el calor de la capital con una camisa manga larga y gorra. Hoy tuve que tomar distancia en cada estación o hasta que llegue a mi destino.

Today it was my turn, to wait for the train to arrive at my destination, to be patient and careful, to go out to work as many of the health personnel do, and so many others. It's not time to become victims because of work, but to face work like many, because it's well known that the virus is for a long time.

Today it was my turn, to see the train stations with few people to move, today it was my turn to wear a mask for more than 8 hours. As a precaution, today it was my turn to endure the heat of the capital with a long sleeve shirt and cap. Today I had to take distance at every station or until I reached my destination.

IMG_20200731_091103.jpg

Al caer la tarde, hoy me tocó a mí regresar a casa y ver cómo todavía en nuestras calles hay personas sufriendo en medio de esta pandemia. Recuerdo que al llegar a una de las estaciones del tren un señor se montó y se sentó y en menos de 3 minutos se calló en el piso producto de un ataque de epilepsia, al calmarse le preguntaron si se estaba tomando el anticompulsivo y su respuesta fue "Todavía me faltan 2$" hoy sin duda me tocó a mí salir de casa y ver cómo hay necesidad en nuestras calles, muchos hemos hablado de la cuarentena en casa, y mira yo, una lucha con mi jeans, mientras que en las calles en plena pandemia hay una lucha por vivir. En plena cuarentena hoy me tocó a mí.

As evening fell, today it was my turn to go home and see how people are still suffering in the midst of this pandemic on our streets. I remember that when we arrived at one of the train stations a man got on and sat down and in less than 3 minutes he fell to the floor as a result of an epileptic seizure, When he calmed down he was asked if he was taking the anti-compulsive and his answer was "I still have $2 left " today it was certainly my turn to go out and see how there is a need in our streets, many of us have talked about the quarantine at home, and look at me, a fight with my jeans, while in the streets in the middle of a pandemic there is a fight to live. In the middle of the quarantine, today it was my turn.

Brillo en la Oscuridad Fiesta Evento de Facebook Foto de Portada.png
Fuente: Imagen realizada en canva

Traducción al Inglés desde Deepl.com

English translation from Deepl.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @reymoya95! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!