Why Do You Stand In A Certain Way In A Fighting Stance?

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


You see martial artist stands in a certain way in a fighting stance. Why do you need to stand in a certain way in a fighting stance?

Why Do You Stand In A Certain Way In A Fighting Stance .png

There are some stances in martial arts. For example, wide stance, fighting stance, and so on. When you are in the fighting stance, you are ready to fight. Your hands are up, knees are bend and you look forward.

There are little variations in fighting stance in different martial arts. But the basics are almost the same. Let's watch this video to know more about fighting stance.

Please feel free to share your thoughts in the comments section. Thank you so much for watching the video.


About Me

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I make videos without me on the video. Well, you cannot see me, but you can hear my voice. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.


Find me on
3Speak
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Facebook

RezoanulVibes_Shooting Star.PNG

Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6.


▶️ 3Speak