Contemplative Guitar Session | Dazed _ by @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago

[English]:

Happy day to the whole community! I share the last video I made, I recorded it last night, Tuesday July 7, simple, I this sounds as a soundtrack, I would like to create a story, to film some things, landscapes, events, and put together something cool.

I started with a Beat that I did in FL Studio, I was looking for a rather hip-hop style, however when I put in those synth basses it sounded like something dark, dense and introspective; Then I looked for some melodies with the Guitar, the main notes are D and A sharp.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

[Español]:

¡Feliz día para toda la comunidad! Les comparto el último video que realicé, lo grabé anoche, martes 07 de julio, simple, me gusta como un soundtrack, como para crear una historia, para filmar algunas cosas, paisajes, sucesos, y armar algo chévere.

Comencé con un Beat que hice en FL Studio, buscaba un estilo más bien hacia el Hip-hop, sin embargo, cuando coloqué esos bajos de sintetizador, sonaba como algo oscuro, denso e introspectivo; luego busqué algunas melodías con la Guitarra, las notas principales son Re y La sostenido.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!

Sort:  

Nice. The synth really fills it out.

Sorry, but here is a small downvote from team DNA for NOT FOLLOWING SERVER RULES (we only accept nature related posts).
Other posts, are treated as "POST-PROMOTION".

If we continue to recieve such posts from you on our server, we'll have to ban you.
(If you did it by mistake, we'll be more than happy to remove our downvote.🙂)
Regards
Team DNA

aahm chill, didnt know, ¿you mean in discord @dna.org

Yes.

ofc it was a mistake, wont happen again. gusfraba

Thank you!