Guitar Improvisation [Lofi Hip-hop Style] - by @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

[English]:

Greetings to the entire Hive community! I just finished recording my video, it is 2:10 am on July 4, and I am used to recording at dawn, without the noise of the street. For this occasion I made an improvisation with the track that I did in my post yesterday; a soft guitar and a drum track that I put together in FL Studio.

I had no idea on what scale to improvise, but intuition basically allows you to discover scale; I did not count the frets, but I think it was a G sharp. My way of playing can be called disorganized and improvised, or perhaps free and intuitive, I am not used to memorizing, in fact, I know very few songs, that is an aspect that I would like to work on.

I have been making videos every day for more than a week, without fail, I am very happy to see how well the community and curators have responded, especially @appreciator, @cervantes and @upmewhale, thanks for the support.

Postscript: I used that shirt to paint, that's why it's dirty, it's not food or a snot.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

[Español]:

¡Saludos a toda la comunidad de Hive! Justo acabo de terminar de grabar mi video, son las 2:10am del 4 de julio, ya me acostumbre grabar de madrugada, sin la bulla de la calle. Para esta ocasión realicé una improvisación con la pista que hice en mi post de ayer; una guitarra suave y una pista de batería que armé en FL Studio.

No tenía idea con que escala improvisar, pero la intuición permite, básicamente, descubrir la escala; no conté los trastes, pero yo creo que era Sol sostenido. Mi forma de tocar puede llamarse desordenada e improvisada, o quizás libre e intuitiva, no acostumbro a memorizar, de hecho, me se muy pocas canciones, ese un aspecto en el que me gustaría trabajar.

Ya llevo más de una semana haciendo videos todos los días, sin falta, me alegra mucho ver lo bien que ha respondido la comunidad y los curadores, sobre todo @appreciator, @cervantes y @upmewhale, gracias por el apoyo.

Posdata: usé esa camisa para pintar, por eso esta sucia, quizás sea de la empanada, no se.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!