Improvisación de Música Llanera con Guitarra y Cuatro venezolano _ por @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago

[Español]:

¡Feliz día para toda la comunidad! Les comparto el último video que realicé, se trata de una improvisación de Guitarra sobre una pista de música folklorica de mi país, Venezuela, es música llanera, y el instrumento que utilizo para la base es un cuatro venezolano. Los acordes son Re, Sol y La séptima.

Esta musica solía practicarla con mi hermano, pero es el se mudo a otro país hace tiempo, ojala no se le olvide tocar el cuatro, algún día se lo llevaré.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!

Separador.jpg

[English]:

Happy day to the whole community! I share the last video I made, it is a guitar improvisation on a folk music track from my country, Venezuela, it is llanera music, and the instrument I use for the base is a Venezuelan cuatro. The chords are D, G and A7.

I used to practice this music with my brother, but he's moved to another country a long time ago, I hope he doesn't forget to play the cuatro, someday I'll take it to him.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.