Lofi Hip-Hop Style Guitar (Recorded while raining) _ by @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago

English:

Good day to the whole community! Today, Friday, July 3, I share the last video I have made, I am getting used to recording at dawn, for the next video I will try to record during the day.

I made the drum track in FL Studio, the trial version. The drum tracks on my pedalboard are good to practice, but not as varied as FL allows me to do. Since I started following more musicians on instagram, I've learned several new chords in this quarantine. I really like this style, not everything is the power of distortion.

I have been making videos every day for more than a week, without fail, I am very happy to see how well the community and curators have responded, thanks for the support, especially @appreciator and @cervantes.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post; A lot of content is coming and, in addition, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/random_acid/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

Español:

¡Buen día para toda la comunidad! Hoy, viernes 03 de julio, les comparto el último video que he realizado, me estoy acostumbrando a grabar en la madrugada, para el próximo video intentaré grabar de día.

La pista de percusiones la realicé en FL Studio, la versión de prueba. Las pistas que tiene mi pedalera son buenas para practicar, pero no es tan variada como lo que me permite hacer FL. Desde que comencé a seguir más músicos en instagram, he aprendido varios acordes nuevos en esta cuarentena. Me gusta mucho este estilo, no todo es el poder de la distorsión.

Ya llevo más de una semana haciendo videos todos los días, sin falta, me alegra mucho ver lo bien que ha respondido la comunidad y los curadores, gracias por el apoyo, sobre todo a @appreciator y @cervantes.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar; se avecina bastante contenido y, además, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/random_acid/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!

Sort:  

Excelente y sobre todo Muy relajante.
Felicidades!!

Gracias, hay que relajarse

Couple of things... First up well played. Big commitment to create your own drum tracks. And secondly how did you manage to get the attention of appreciator?

Hey bro, Thanks. I dont really know, Im just mention that hashtags you can see, and i post in Gems community page, also doing promotion on Discord's Gems channel and some others. Trying to make the music I like, trying new ideas and get good light on my videos and shoots. Good luck @gtown !

Congratulations @ricardomello! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Congratulations @ricardomello!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!