Relaxing Guitar with Hip Hop Beat - by @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago

English:

Greetings to the whole community! I share the last video I have made, I recorded it today, July 2 at dawn, there are already more than 100 days of quarantine, I have been postponing some things, but I decide that from tomorrow I will work with much more discipline.

The music that I recorded today is a kind of Lo-Fi Hiphop, quite smooth and relaxing sound, playing with some chords that I have recently learned.

I have been making videos every day for more than a week, without miss, I am very happy to see how well the community and curators have responded, thanks for the support.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post; A lot of content is coming and, in addition, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/random_acid/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

Español:

¡Saludos a toda la comunidad! Les comparto el último video que he realizado, lo grabé hoy, 2 de julio en la madrugada, ya van más de 100 días de cuarentena, he estado postergando algunas cosas, pero me decido a que a partir de mañana trabajare con mucha más disciplina.

La música que he grabado hoy es un especie de Lo-Fi Hiphop, un sonido bastante suave y relajante, jugando con algunos acordes que he aprendido hace poco.

Ya llevo más de una semana haciendo videos todos los días, sin falta, me alegra mucho ver lo bien que ha respondido la comunidad y los curadores, gracias por el apoyo.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar; se avecina bastante contenido y, además, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/random_acid/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!