Techno [experimental] バイポーラ 130 bpm _ by @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago

[English]:

Experimental track, testing different sounds on FL Studio I found this growling, pretty cursed, in contrast with kind of heavenly background, I'm just play with the software because it is the trial version, doesn't allow me to save the progress.

Anger is poison? or it is a cure?

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

Thanks for visiting this post! Good for supporting art.

Separador.jpg

[Español]:

Hoy les comparto una pista experimental, estoy probando diferentes sonidos en FL Studio, encontré este efecto de gruñido, bastante 'cursed', en contraste con una especie de fondo celestial. Solo estoy jugando con el software porque es la versión de prueba, no me permite guardar el progreso.

¿La ira es veneno o una cura?

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

¡Gracias por visitar el post! Bien por apoyar el arte.