Homemade Chocolate & Coffee Ice Cream // Made With Parle G & Without Ice Cream Maker (Eggless)

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Chocolate & Coffee Ice Cream is a perfect flavor to have in this summer season. We all scream for ice cream. So ok popular demand, presenting to you coffee chocolate ice cream. The goodness of coffee with the taste of chocolate blended in icecream is nothing less than bliss. I made this ice cream using simple ingredients - fresh cream, sugar, coffee, chocolate and Parle G. It’s what my mother used to make for us at home and now I make it for Sia. Let’s see this quick and yummy recipe.

INGREDIENTS

Parle G biscuits- 1 packet
Fresh cream - 2 TBsp
Sugar - 3-4 TBsp
Coco powder - 2TBSP
Coffee powder - 1TBSP
Milk - half cup
Chocolate- optional

Recipe by Richa Singh (https://www.instagram.com/momaboutfood/)
Edited by Prashant Bhalla (https://www.youtube.com/c/hungrypb)

#HomemadeChocolateIceCream #ChocolateIceCreamRecipe #HomemadeCoffeeIceCreams


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a coincidence, I had chocolate ice-cream last night and now I am seeing this. So easy and looks so yummm @richasingh. Great recipe, I am gonna try this at home.