HAPPY LAST SUNDAY (I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE DAY 24)

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20201129_125819_5.jpg

Original photo of @rickardoh taken with Infinix X606D

Hello guys, I'm glad to write to you today, wow! It's really surprising how time flies ; today is the last Sunday in the month of November before a twinkle of an eye December will approach and very soon we will be shouting happy new year!

Today's service is very very interesting, specially dedicated to those in relationship, oh! I forgot to tell you, my former pastor was transferred recently , I really miss him but I thank God it's not in death so it's a thing of joy. I'm happy that throughout his stay in church there was no casualty recorded and to the church that is a good record so far.
IMG_20200209_131127_3.jpg

Above is a picture I took of him with his wife by his side, a man filled with God's grace.

like it's said soldier go soldier come; our present pastor is also vibrant with his own way of doing things, he was the one who proposed to take us every last Sunday on relationship matters.

I'm happy I'll be learning a lot from him and I'm happy to have @eliydrakes with me in my picture above. It's like today is really a happy day for me and not just any day but the first day of the week, Wow! This is a good sign indeed.

It's still your very own @rickardoh on #iamalivechallenge of @flaxz with @eliydrakes , @chocolatescorpi, @tobywalter, @femcy-willy, @rarej, @jlufer, @gurseerat and many more.

Thanks for going through my blog for support : comment, upvote and reblog.

Sort:  

If the new guy is good and vibrant as well, he is probably here to teach you something new in your journey.
The universe always finds a way to guide us on that journey. :)

Yeah! You can say that again. 😁

Congratulations @rickardoh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Cool
Thanks for the opportunity
Sundays are always blessed days

Wow you guys look amazing in your Sunday attire!

And I look at you pastor and his wife and all I see are their hearts, souls and spirits bursting out with joy, love and humour though their huge smiles!

Their smiles are quite contagious- and I'm just looking at a photo of them, so I can only imagine what it would be like to be around them in real life....

They are gorgeous and I would love to meet them and be in their joyous presence and I imagine that it would be quite intoxicating to be around their joyfulness.

Lucky you. Say hello to them for me please.

I hope that you have a wonderful week and stay safe.
❤️💛💚💙💜

Wow! Thanks for your lovely comment @chocolatescorpi, I can't just stop grinning. 😊😂😅🤣😉