Splinterlands social media challenge!! /today my drawing creature picture "Kelp Initiate"

in GEMS • 2 years ago

hello guys, good morning!😌😌
I hope everybody is doing well. I'm from Bangladesh🇯🇵
A week later, today I came to you again with a new creature picture.

Today my drawing picture from the "Splinterlands social media challenge// today i drew creature picture "Kelp Initiate"

IMG_20211008_112440.jpg

First i chose this creature picture. Then i start drawing.
Today I draw through AutoCAD- 2010.

IMG_20211008_103744.jpg

Then I start painting. Today i have use only three colors.

My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper-
Color Pencil-
hardboard-
Rubber-
Sign pen-
Eraser- etc.
All of the above materials I have used to "Kelp Initiate"

Here are some steps of this art :

First step:
I choose the color first. Then slowly start painting.Then first I decided to color it green. The color green I just paint from the waist down and around the head. And use two sites.

IMG_20211008_105746.jpg

Second step:
In fact, doing art depends on one's own thoughts.Then I paint yellow. I use yellow color in some parts.

IMG_20211008_111144.jpg

Third step:
Then I paint red. The red color I use on Kelp Initiate's chest, abdomen and hands. And do in small parts of the head. Which is Red sign pen.

IMG_20211008_112021.jpg

I have kept the face of "Kelp Initiate" white.Now the character has emerged. And it looks beautiful.
Thanks for reading my post. And thanks for upvote.

I hope everybody will like my drawing.And everyone will support me.

Here's my referral link!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=riponr

Social media challenge link! https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-oct-8-2021 here.

Thank you so much everyone!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

Done