Finally Broke 20K HP ...

in GEMS4 years ago

Gosh, 2.5 years ago when I started out with 100 SP I never dreamed in a million years I would get even 5K for SP ( HP) let alone 20K.

But...

through hard work and investment I have done just that. Of course having an air drop of Hive and being able to exchange Steem for Hive has helped tremendously.

Anything is possible...

If I can get there so can anyone who has some drive and persistence. As my Dad always said "keep on keeping on ".

Cheers to our success,
Robert Andrew

Sort:  

Wow! That is awesome! Congratulations. I haven't been moving all of my Steem into Hive because the exchange rate hasn't been great. It is taking me longer to get to 15k Hive than I had hoped. I still think I should get there by the end of the Summer. Fingers crossed anyway...

20K in just 2.5 years? AMAZING! Congratulations -- I know that had to be some work!

@deeanndmathews your words are inspiring , thank you

Nicely done. Not sure if I will ever get that much, but never say never. I thought that about 5K as well and starting to think I may hit it by fall.

Just imagine if it was to hit the ATH (using Steem here). That would be an insane 160k+ value.

That would be mind boggling @practicalthought. As always your Comments are deeply appreciated

ATH ... All Time High ... had to take a moment to figure that out ... I was thinking, "What is this mysterious ATH and how can I find it?" Turns out we hope we'll ALL find it...

Congrats!
I hope I get so lucky!
But if You try...
Things are in the upswing!
Have an Awesome Sunday!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

You have an awesome one as well @lesmann :)

Big Congrats Robert. Been a long time follower and it's a pleasure watching you grow. Am particularly pleased with your commitment to this platform.

I remember when you blogged about how you were disrespected by everitdmickey cause he had more HP. Well it's nice watching you come thus far.

I on the other hand haven't enjoyed so much fanfare as far as growth is concerned, but I take pleasure knowing that I enjoy spending time on this platform

Oh yeah what ever happened to ole @everittdmickey? I was probably way out of line for feeling that way. Btw, thank you for such kind words :)

Big congratulations to you. Hard work and consistency pays

@adeyemidrey thanks for being such a great supporter

Congrats!

Thanks @slobberchops as I so much enjoy your blog :)

What a legend almsot half way to orca! I do hope you get to they 50k mark soon, we need mark soon we need more big boys with big hearts to have a say on the chain

Orca is another dream of mine.Thanks for the encouraging words @chekohler :)

I hope to get these one day. Nice work!

Wow congrats to hear this
I celebrate with you

Congratulations @robertandrew! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 comments. Your next target is to reach 11000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!